Nu-Will first impressions?

Chandler Massey took over the role of Will Horton on Monday following the show’s dismissal of Dylan Patton. What are your thoughts? He didn’t have much of a part Monday, but he seems to know what he’s doing. I don’t really see any resemblance to Sami or Lucas, but when has that ever mattered?

Without sounding offensive to the actor, he seems like he could play gay very very well. Here’s to hoping that’s the storyline he has coming up and has nothing to do with sorefests Mia and Chad

Thoughts?

1 Comment

Filed under casting, news

One response to “Nu-Will first impressions?

  1. Vance

    I am loving the new Will!
    I see a resemblance to Sami, but not Lucas. Which isn’t surprising considering we won’t see Lucas again.
    I think he is better for sure!
    I’m also hoping for a gay storyline but we’ll see… (I’m not holding my breath)

Leave a Reply

